Kenneth Roccafort Cover For DK3 As most of us comic book fans are more than aware of, the comic book legend, Frank Miller, is returning to his groundbreaking Dark Knight series with the highly anticipated release of "Dark Knight III: The Master Race". To mark the occasion, which will commence on the 25th of November, 2015, DC Entertainment has created a limited number of special variant covers from its roster of comic book artists that are only available at select national and local comic book stores.

TFAW comics, subscriptions, service

Each of these 47 variant covers are exclusive to a single comic book retailer and cannot be purchased anywhere else, not even from DC Comics! So to find out where these stores are located please check this out...

Babs Tarr Cover For DK3
Babs Tarr
To Be Announced
Tyler Kirkham Cover For DK3
Tyler Kirkham

Dave Johnson Cover For DK3
Dave Johnson
To Be Announced
Mike Allred Cover For DK3
Mike Allred
Newbury Comics

Jill Thompson Cover For DK3

Jill Thompson
To Be Announced
Greg Capullo Cover For DK3

Greg Capullo
Midtown Comics

Jason Fabock Cover For DK3

Jason Fabock
Yesteryear Comics
Bill Sienkiewicz Cover For DK3

Bill Sienkiewicz
Hypno Comics

Simon Bisley

Simon Bisley
Disposable Heroes Comics
Brian Bolland Cover For DK3

Brian Bolland
Third Eye Comics

Josh Middleton Cover For DK3

Josh Middleton
Madness Games & Comics

John Romita Jr Cover For DK3

John Romita Jr
SaleFish Comics 

Terry & Rachel Dodson Cover For DK3

Terry & Rachel Dodson
Zapp! Comics
Neal Adams Cover For DK3

Neal Adams
Discount Comic Book Service

Dale Keown Cover For DK3
Dale Keown
AOD Collectibles
Raf Albuquerque Cover For DK3
Raf Albuquerque

J Scott Campbell Cover For DK3

J Scott Campbell

Gary Frank Cover For DK3

Gary Frank


Dark Knight III: The Master RaceComic*Pop Collectibles – Matt Wagner
ConBox – Kenneth Rocafort
ComicXposure – Babs Tarr
Heroes Aren't Hard to Find – Brian Stelfreeze
Past Present Future Comics – Tony Daniel
BuyMeToys.com – Gary Frank
Newbury Comics – Michael Allred
Comic Book Legal Defense Fund – Paul Pope
Books-A-Million – Rafael Albuquerque
Silver Snail – Francis Manapul
Hypno Comics – Bill Sienkiewicz
Borderlands Comics and Games – Klaus Janson
Graham Crackers Comics – Darwyn Cooke
Yesteryear Comics – Jason Fabok
Third Eye Comics – Brian Bolland
Dark Knight III: The Master RaceM&M Comics Service – Dave Dorman
Legacy Comics and Cards – Artgerm
Dynamic Forces – Jae Lee
Midtown Comics – Greg Capullo
Midtown Comics – Marc Silvestri
Rebel Base Comics & Toys – Sean Murphy
Lone Star Comics (mycomicshop.com) – John Cassaday
Dragon’s Lair – Ivan Reis
Tate’s Comics + Toys + More – Kevin Eastman
Cards, Comics & Collectibles – Amanda Conner
Diamond UK – Jock
Forbidden Planet Limited – Adam Hughes
AOD Collectibles – Dale Keown
JScottCampbell.com – J. Scott Campbell
Heroes and Fantasties – Tim Sale
Dark Knight III: The Master RaceYancy St. Comics – Kelley Jones
Zapp! Comics – Terry Dodson
Madness Games & Comics – Joshua Middleton
Ssalefish Comics – John Romita, Jr.
Lange's Sports – David Finch
Disposable Heroes Comics – Simon Bisley
Phantom – Walter Simonson
Hastings – Tyler Kirkham
Beyond Comics – Eduardo Risso
Instock Trades – Lee Bermejo
Discount Comic Book Service – Neal Adams
Bulletproof Comics – Gabriele Dell’Otto

Now this sequel to the seminal 'Dark Knight Returns', including its follow-up, 'The Dark Knight Strikes Again', has been written by Frank Miller, the architect of the "Dark Knight" universe, plus Brian Azzarello, with art primarily from Kubert and Janson, the latter of whom inked Miller's art in the original opus. "Dark Knight III: The Master Race" #1 is scheduled for release on November 25th.